Reviews, reviews and more reviews.  Everyone loves to read a good review.  I’m very proud of my reviews as they represent happy clients and are a testimony to my work. All these reviews have been taken from both my Google and Facebook accounts.

Feeling a little smug about my reviews and probably should reduce how many are displayed, but if you’re anything like me, I do like to read reviews. Enjoy!

(Click on the navigational black dots to work through the reviews if they are scrolling too fast or too slow.)

Permanent Makeup Reviews

Have been to see Kim today to have my second touch up on my eyebrows. I’m absolutely thrilled with them. Kim is very professional and excellent at permanent make up. She listened carefully when I explained what I wanted and consulted me at every step to make sure I was happy. Kim also goes the extra mile to ensure the procedure is pain free, so much so, I actually nodded off. Cannot recommend highly enough and I will be back for my eye liner soon. Thank you Kim 1st class service xx

Alison Akers, Oct 2017 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars

Just had my brows and eyeliner done. Absolutely delighted. Professional, friendly and comfortable. Highly recommended. Btw almost painless – couldn’t believe it. Will definitely return and tell everyone I know.

Hannah Robinson, Apr 2017 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars

I love love my eye brows, Kim is not only great at what she does she has time to make you feel comfortable n special. Kim’s lovely, caring and a friendly person. She’s a new friend to me, Eye liner n lips next.

Donna Bannatyne, Sept 2016 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars

Just had my 2nd touch-up appointment for my eyebrows and I absolutely love them! I decided to go for semi-permanent make-up in preparation for my upcoming wedding.  Kim is an amazing talent, put me at ease and really listened to what I wanted.  In the first appointment she perfected the shape and then by the end of today’s session I left with the brows I wanted  I would definitely recommend Kim’s service to anyone thinking about taking the plunge and going with semi-permanent make-up.

Carla Elodie Williams, Oct 2016 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars

For me it’s life changing, as for most of my adult life I had hardly any eyebrows.  What a difference it makes & only people like myself will understand that!  I’m so glad I found Kim, & even better, I got my new eyebrows for a great price.

Alyson McKinnon, Sept 2016 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars
Wow, a simple process and what a difference it makes. I have had eyeliner treatment carried out by Kim. Kim has proved to be conscientious and works o perfection and nothing less. Kim will work to perfection and nothing less. Kim will work with you and help you decide your exact final look whatever treatment you have. Kim is extremely recommended as she goes that extra mile. Nothing is too much trouble.
Julia Rossiter, June 2016 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
Had my semi permanent eyebrows done back in May 2016, and I could not be happier with them!

They look ever so natural and definitely worth the price! Kim was ever so lovely and took good care of me, would recommend!

Eva Ulbaite, Aug 2016 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
I wanted my eyebrows done for so long but was scared as if it goes wrong it’s on your face!

Then I saw some of Kim’s work on my friend and knew I would be in good hands. I have just had my 2nd appointment and I could not be happier. My eyebrows are exactly what I wanted, they still look natural which is what I wanted. Kim was so nice made me feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable. Thanks so much Kim.

Linda Belnik, Jan 2017 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
Kim took great care in understanding the look that I wanted to achieve with my brows and eyeliner. I felt completely at ease with the process as this was fully explained at my consultation.

The finished result is extremely natural – I have had many positive comments from colleagues & friends regarding the quality of Kim’s work and how good it looks. I am thrilled with the finished result!

Thank you Kim!

Natalie Woods, Jan 2017 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
Professional, hygienic, well prices and outstanding results.
Jacqueline Brauer, Feb 2018 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
To say Kim is amazing is an understatement. As it was my first experience of having eyebrows tattooed the idea was daunting to say the least but, from the first time I contacted Kim, she immediately put me at ease, understanding my concerns and sharing her training and experience. Kim is caring & ensures she understands exactly what you want and then advises what will be the perfect option for you. Kim’s hygiene standard is high quality and her attention to detail is outstanding taking as long as she needs to ensure you get the desired outcome. Her star quality is wanting to please and achieve results and that is exactly what I have gained with professional & natural looking eyebrows that no one realises are tattoos…. Can’t thank Kim enough.
Dayna, Nov 2018 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
A friend of mine had her brows done with Kim and highly recommended her. So seeing as my eyebrows were thinning & overplucked I thought why not give it a try. I was so nervous on my first appointment but Kim kindly reassured me. So on my 2nd visit for the initial treatment I was extremely nervous but again Kim calmed me down, knew exactly the shape I was after and we started😊 OMG the results were absolutely bloody amazing & I walked away one happy lady, yesterday was my follow-up appointment & myself & Kim were so pleased the pigment she used had stayed (due to me having oily/acne prone skin) so a quick top up yesterday & ever more I’m 100% pleased with the results & the magic that Kim worked. I would deffo highly recommend her & her work, she’s caring, kind reassuring & listens to what you want. This is one happy lady with great eyebrows that I love 😊 Thank you ever so much Kim & will deffo be back for other treatments etc. xxx
Jennifer Maze, Mar 2019 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
Kim is amazing at what she does can’t praise or recommend her enough to everyone. Just had my brows done they look wonderful and no pain involved!
Andrea Kent, Jun 2019 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars

Dermaplaning Reviews

I went to Kim today for a Dermaplane facial.  Kim’s warm and friendly manner made me totally at ease and the treatment was lovely.  My skin looks amazing, thank you Kim!

Mairi Millar, May 2018 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars
Just a note to say a huge thank you for my treatment last night. It really chilled me out and my skin feels AMAZING today!!
Jess Sewell
I just want to say thank you again for my treatment. I never leave my home without makeup but since I have seen you my skin has been glowing and it still feels lush.
Elysia Martin
Kim performed a dermaplaning facial treatment for me which was an 1.5 hours of pure bliss! Kim is really personable and makes you feel at ease, talking you through the entire process before allowing you to relax during the treatment. The results are instant and fantastic. Huge thank you and I will see you again Kim!
Jess
I have to let you know how much I enjoyed my treatment. Fantastic dermaplaning (the best, really) and my first mini microneedling. Excellent
Veronica
Went to Kim for Dermaplaning yesterday and my skin feels amazing today. She put me at ease, was friendly and professional. Highly recommend Kim!
Alison Parker
Kim is so warm and friendly. I have had 4 dermaplaning facials and my skin is just getting better and better. My previous breakouts are completely resolving. My skin looks healthy and glowing. I find the treatment relaxing and a real treat. Highly recommend.
Amy Baker, Jan 2019 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars
Fabulous, relaxing time having a Dermaplane facial with Kim. Everything about it was relaxing and my face has never been smoother! Highly recommended. Thank you Kim
Lisa Macey, Mar 2019 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
I have been to Kim a few times for her Dermaplaning treatment. I suffer with hormonal breakouts and have been struggling with my skin over the last couple of years. As soon as I go and have this treatment done my skin is instantly less aggravated, less red, brighter & smoother. For months after it completely clears up any blemishes I had and massively reduces the scarring.

If you are nervous or hesitant about getting this treatment done, don’t be. Kim is so professional, knows exactly what she is doing an always makes me feel so at ease and relaxed.

One of the best treatments I have ever had!

Corinne Pearne, May 2019 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
I had a enzyme peel & mask Dermaplane with LED light therapy done by Kim. I have this done around every 2 months to give my skin a deep clean. The treatment is very relaxing. I wouldn’t go to anyone else I would highly recommend Kim.
Georgia Stocking, Jul 2019 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
I went to Kim today for my first ever Dermaplaning.  I was nervous at first and was a bit anxious but she was lovely and made me laugh.

I was so relaxed that I ended falling asleep!

I still feel on cloud 9, this was amazing and I have already booked my next 1!

Coryn Pestana, May 2019 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars
Absolutely thrilled with the results, my skin is glowing and feels lighter!
Emma Rittey, Sept 2019 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars
Always love my treatment with Kim so soothing and great results. Highly recommend any of Kim’s treatments!!
Sandie Banks, Jan 2018 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars

Microneedling

Mesotherapy (Microneedling with a serum) and Chemical Peels
Kim is amazing. I’ve had 2 chemical peels and a session of Mesotherapy. The results have been unbelievable!! I’m booked in again to have another mesotherapy and can’t wait. Kim makes you feel so at ease and she’s amazing at what she does and I’m so glad I’ve found her she’s given me confidence in myself again

Nykita Wilson, Jan 2019 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
Microneedling, Chemical Peels and Dermaplaning – Wedding Day Ready!
Kim has been fantastic in helping me get my skin ready for my wedding.  I had scarring on my chest from PCOS and was very self conscious about wearing the wedding dress I had chosen.  Luckily I found Kim and after 4 microneedling sessions the scars and my confidence were greatly improved.  I also had peels on my face, chest and back to help my skin.  I now see Kim regularly for dermaplaning which is amazing at keeping my face feeling great and has calmed down hormonal acne.
Michelle Scott, Aug 2019 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars
Rapid Rejuvenation Facial (Dermaplaning & Microneedling)
Thank you Kim for another fabulous dermaplaning facial. When combined with the microneedling, my skin just looks amazing! Smooth soft and plumped up. Can’t recommend enough!
Mairi Millar, May 2019 - Review left on Google - 5 Stars

Tattoo Removal Reviews

Kim was the only tech that I could find who offered empathy and compassion, and genuinely wanted to help me when I was clutching at straws trying to find someone to lighten the permanent make up that a previous tech had ruined my face with.

Most techs turned me away, and seemed to be more concerned with propping up the industry as a whole and protecting the ‘reputation’, rather than examining things on a case by case basis.  Kim was different.  She seemed to genuinely care about my wellbeing, and could detect just how stressed and upset I was.  Kim’s expertise and knowledge of the lightening process was obvious, and I completely trusted and had faith in her skill.

Having had three sessions of lightening treatment, Kim has greatly improved my brows by lightening the ink with saline.  It hasn’t completely disappeared, and my brows will probably never be quite the same again – but that is due to the former tech’s extreme lack of expertise than anything to do with Kim’s lightening treatment.  There is shadowing of the ink where the former tech placed arches much too high above my natural line, and a bit of scar tissue, but overall, much of the ink has been reduced significantly, so that I can now disguise it with a bit of make-up.

I had a couple of wobbles during the healing process, whereby I would contact Kim and worry needlessly, and Kim’s calm, gentle response always put my mind at ease.  Nothing was ever too much trouble for her to explain!

I am extremely grateful to Kim for offering to help me when nobody else would.  She is a warm, personable being, and this shows with her compassion and genuine concern for people.  She is not profit-driven, and her priority is providing her skill and care to those who approach her.

I am confident in using Kim for any service, and would not hesitate to recommend her.  I may follow up with one more removal procedure after the current lockdown at some point, and would certainly consider other procedures too.

Thank you Kim, you have restored my confidence in humanity!

Mel, February 2020

I have just been to see Kim for my second eyebrow tattoo removal, and I can’t wait to have them re-done with her.  A very lovely lady and certainly knows what she’s talking about.  I’ve had real disasters in the past but I’m so glad I found Kim.  Would highly recommend.

Danielle Elisha, Apr 2018 - Review left on Facebook - 5 Stars

Have a Question?

I'm happy to answer any questions you may have about any of the treatments I offer. Please send me a message and I'll get back to you with an honest and informative answer as soon as I'm free. If my response isn't in your inbox, within 48 hours, please check your junk folder, as sometimes my emails are forwarded there.

Name*

Email*

Mobile*

Your Question - Please mention the treatment you're enquiring about.